Share your biggest life moments with your classmates and the UMW Alumni community. Submit your success stories, engagement announcements, marriages, new babies, etc. to your Class Agent to be included in the UMW magazine. Deadline for submissions to the Spring/Summer edition is December 1. The Fall/Winter edition deadline is July 1.

If your class does not have an agent and you wish to volunteer, please email classnotes@umw.edu for more information. Current openings: 1942, 1943, 1945, 1948, 1951, 1954, 1964, 1980, 1985, 2016. 

Class of 1941
Dorothy Shaw
dorothyshaw1919@gmail.com

Class of 1942
No Class Agent
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 1943
No Class Agent
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 1944
Phyllis Quimby Anderson '44
pqhndson@comcast.net

Class of 1945
No Class Agent
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 1946
Patricia Mathewson Spring '46
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 1947
Betty Moore Drewry Bamman '47
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 1948
No Class Agent
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 1949
June Davis McCormick '49
jaymccee@yahoo.com

Class of 1950
Marcy Weatherly Morris '50 
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 1951

No Class Agent
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 1952

Corley Gibson Friesen '52
corleyfriesen@comcast.net

Class of 1953
Betsy Dickinson Surles '53
SURLES@infionline.net


Class of 1954
No Class Agent
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 1955
Christine Harper Hovis '55 
chrishovis@aol.com

Class of 1956
Ann Chilton Power '56
anncpower1@gmail.com

Class of 1957 
Joyce Bristow Wrestler '57
joycewrestler@gmail.com


Class of 1958
Susannah Godlove '58
sgodlove5465@gmail.com

Class of 1959
Edna Gooch Trudeau '59
ednanewkent@verizon.com

Class of 1960
Jody Campbell Close
jodycampbellclose60@alumni.umw.edu

Karen Larsen Nelson '60
karenlarsen60@alumni.umw.edu

Class of 1961
Connie Booth Logothetis '61 (A-G)
connielogothetis@gmail.com

Renee Levinson Laurents '61 (H - Q)
arjle@aol.com

Lynne Williams Neave '61 (R - Z)
lyneave@aol.com

Class of 1962
Joan Akers Rothgeb '62
erothgeb@earthlink.net

Kathleen Sprenkle Lisagor '62
Klisagor@yahoo.com

Jane Walshe McCracken '62
janemcc@cox.net

Class of 1963
Linkey Booth Green '63
linkeyg@embarqmail.com

Betsy Lydle Smith '63
betsy@virtuestraining.com

Class of 1964

No Class Agent
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 1965

Phyllis Cavedo Weisser '65
pcweisser@yahoo.com

Class of 1966
Katherine Rogers Lavery '66
hlavery1@cox.net

Class of 1967
Nancy McDonald Legat '67
dlegat1@sc.rr.com

Class of 1968 
Meg Livingston Asensio '68
meglala@aol.com 

Class of 1969 
Iris Harrell '69
irish@harrell-remodeling.com 

Class of 1970
Anne Summervold LeDoux '70
ledouxanne@yahoo.com 

Class of 1971
Karen Laino Giannuzzi '71
kapitankL11@yahoo.com 

Class of 1972 
Sherry Rutherford Myers '72
sherryhon2011@gmail.com

Class of 1973 
Joyce Hines Molina '73
joyce.molina@verizon.net 

Class of 1974 
Sid Baker Etherington '74
sidleexx@yahoo.com

Suzy Passarello Quenzer '74
suzyquenzer@gmail .com

Class of 1975

Armecia Spivey Medlock '75
vagirl805@msn.com 

Class of 1976

Madelin Jones Barratt '76
madbarratt@aol.com 

Class of 1977

Anne Hallerman '77
arhmwc77@yahoo.com 

Class of 1978
Janet Fuller '78 
janetpfuller@aol.com


Class of 1979 
Barbara Goliash Emerson '79
emers3@msn.com

Class of 1980
 
No Class Agent
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 1981 
Lori Foster Turley '81
lorifturley@gmail.com

 

Class of 1982 
Tara Corrigall '82
corrigallt@gmail.com 

Class of 1983 
Marcia Guida James '83
marcia.g.james@gmail.com 

Class of 1984

Dr. Auby J. Curtis '84
DrAubyJ@gmail.com

Tara Kilday Lindhart '84
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 1985 

Monique Gormont Mobley '85*
moniquemwc85@gmail.com 

*Monique is seeking a new 1985 class agent but will remain as an agent in the interim.

Class of 1986
Lisa A. Harvey '86
lisharvey@msn.com 

Class of 1987 

Kim Jones Isaac '87
mwc87@infinityok.com

Rene Thomas-Rizzo
rene.thomas-rizzo@navy.mil

Class of 1988 
Nee-Cee "Ringo" Baker '88
rstarr66@msn.com

Beverly J. Newman '88
bevnewmn@yahoo.com

Jay Bradshaw '88
jaybradshaw747@aol.com 

Class of 1989

Leah Wilson Munnis '89
leah.munnis@verizon.net 

Class of 1990

Susan Crytzer Marchant '90
march66358@verizon.net

Class of 1991 
Shannon Eadie Niemeyer
sfniemeyer@comcast.net 

Class of 1992

Courtney Hall Harjung '92
charjung@hotmail.com 

Class of 1993

Cheryl L. Roberts Heuser '93
chatatcha@yahoo.com


Class of 1994

Nathan Wade '94
smileynate72@yahoo.com 

Class of 1995 
Jane Archer '95
jane@janearcherillustration.com 

Class of 1996 
Jennifer Rudalf Gates '96
jeni17@me.com

Jill McDaniel '96
jillmcdaniel215@gmail.com

Class of 1997 
Michelle Trombetta '97
michelletrombetta@gmail.com 

Class of 1998
Erika Giaimo Chapin
erikagchapin@gmail.com 

Class of 1999 
Amanda Goebel Thomas '99
goebel_amanda@hotmail.com 

Class of 2000
No Class Agent
classnotes@umw.edu

Class of 2001 
Annie Johnston '01 
anniebatesjohnston@gmail.com

Class of 2002 
Travis Jones '02
tljones8@gmail.com 

Carolyn Murray Spencer '02
turtlecjm@yahoo.com

Class of 2003 
Jessica Brandes '03
jessbrandes@yahoo.com

Class of 2004

Sameer Vaswani '04 
sameervaswani@msn.com 

Class of 2005 
Allyson "Ally" V. Lee '05
allyvlee@gmail.com 

Class of 2006
Shana A. Muhammad '06
email.shana@gmail.com

Carl Frank Puleo
cfpuleo@gmail.com


Class of 2007
Jay Sinha
Jay.Sinha@alumni.umw.edu 

Daniel Clendenin '07
daniel.clendenin@gmail.com

Sarah Eckman '07
sarahje@gmail.com

Class of 2008

Trish Lauck '08
trish.lauck@gmail.com

Alyssa Lee '08
alyssa.linda.lee@gmail.com

Class of 2009 
Elizabeth Jennings '09
elizabethsjennings@gmail.com

Alexandra Meier '09
alexandra.m.meier@gmail.com

Class of 2010

Kelly Caldwell '10
kellyecaldwell@gmail.com

Class of 2011

Hannah Hopkins '11
hhopkins89@gmail.com

Kira Lanewala '11
klanewala@gmail.com

Class of 2012
Mandi Solomon '12
msolomon211@gmail.com

Class of 2013
Amanda Buckner McVicker '13
amandabuckner1@gmail.com

Andrew Hogan
andrew.hogan819@gmail.com


Class of 2014
Stephanie Preston
sepreston91@gmail.com

Elizabeth Storey
estorey@mail.usf.edu

Class of 2015
Evan Smallwood
esmallwood15@gmail.com

Moira McAvoy
moira.jo.mcavoy@gmail.com