Thursday, October 26, 2017

Baltimore-Annapolis Network Presidential Reception
Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:00 - 8:00pm
Maryland Science Center
601 Light Street, Baltimore, MD 21230


Sunday, October 29, 2017

UMW Family & Friends Day at the Crocker Art Museum
Sunday, October 29, 2017
11:00am
Crocker Art Museum
216 O St., Sacramento, CA 95814


Thursday, November 02, 2017

Dean Rucker in New York
Thursday, Nov 3, 2017
6:00 - 8:00pm
The Harvest Room at the Heartland Brewery Chophouse - Times Square
127 W. 43rd Street, New York, NY 10036


Sunday, November 05, 2017

Southern California Network Presidential Reception
Sunday, November 5, 2017
1:00 - 3:00pm
California Yacht Club
4469 Admiralty Way, Marina Del Rey, CA


Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Northern California Network Presidential Reception
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
6:30 - 8:30pm
Vino Locale
431 Kipling Street, Palo Alto, CA


Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Maya Mathur Mary Talk - Live Stream
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Live Stream via Online Link

Although it is free to view the Mary Talk, your registration is required. Once registered, you will receive an email containing the live stream link as we get closer to the event. We look forward to connecting with you!


Maya Mathur Mary Talk
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
7:00 - 8:30pm
Doors open at 6:30pm
Presentation Begins at 7:00pm
Dessert Reception to follow
Digital Auditorium of the Hurley Convergence Center


Thursday, November 09, 2017

Richmond Alumni Network & UMW Athletics Happy Hour
Thursday, November 9, 2017
6:30 - 8:30pm
City Beach
2416 W. Cary Street, Richmond, VA 23220