Saturday, July 30, 2016

Northern California Alumni Network - SF Giants v. Washington Nationals

Saturday, July 20, 2016
12noon
AT&T Baseball Park
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107



Friday, August 05, 2016

SWVA Alumni Network - College Rivalry Night at the Salem Red Sox

Friday, August 5, 2016
7:00pm
Salem Memorial Baseball Stadium
1008 Texas St.
Salem, VA 24153



Thursday, August 11, 2016

UMW Legal Alumni Network Affinity Group - CLE Event: Data Privacy

6:00pm
Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.
8283 Greensboro Dr.
McLean, VA 22102



Thursday, August 18, 2016

Night Out with the Phillies

Thursday, August 18, 2016
5:30pm - 7:00pm Pre-Game Hangout at 1100 Social
1100 Pattison Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19148


7:05pm First Pitch
Citizens Bank Park
Post-Game Concert following the game



Friday, August 26, 2016

Save the Date--Honor Council Affinity Group: Honor Convocation Reception

 

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

3rd Annual Mary Washington Night with the Flying Squirrels - SOLD OUT

Tuesday, August 20, 2016
5:05pm
The Diamond
3001 North Boulevard
Richmond, VA 23230



Saturday, October 22, 2016

Save the Date--Homecoming 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016
Various Campus Locations
Brunch: 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Tailgate: 11:30 - 4:30 p.m. 


RSS Feed